Skip to main content

EVHS ASB Constitution

Ratified 10/2014

Amended 5/2017

ASB Minutes

EVHS Fight Song!

Click HERE to listen to your fight song.

Evergreen the home of Cougars We will roar and fight and win!
No one can deny our greatness<
We will triumph yet again!
Evergreen above the valley,
Always REACHING for the top!
Raise your black and teal up high
Evergreen will never die!

EVHS Pride ASB Social Meida

Facebook: EVHS Freddy Cougar

Twitter: @evhspride

Instagram: @evhspride

Youtube: EVHS ASB


ASB Officers 2020-2021
Office Current Officers Elected Officers 2020-2021
President: Malaya Mosqueda TBD
Vice President: Brandon Le TBD
Treasurer: Jimmy Doan  TBD
Secretary: Amy Yan TBD
ICCC: Priya Palaniappan TBD
Public Relations: Gurjot Cheema TBD
Link Crew: Lana Ballou TBD
Historian: Kellie Phung  TBD
Leadership Committee Heads

Supreme Court: Shreeya Kar

Audio/Video Tech: Githika Annapureddy

Student Store: Amrit Randev

Athletics: Isa Paphanthong

Dance & Events: Melanie Hassan

ICC: Fatima Maciel

Public Relations: Crystal Luong

Yearbook: Kylie Dang

Link Crew: Dustin Hernandez

Student Advisory: Emily Le 

Activities Director