Skip to main content

Freshman Class Officer Elections

2023 Candidates!

Lauren Mendoza
Isyss Llaban
Arjun Chun
Alexander Khov
Jenny Nguyen
Harriet Gensler
Annabel Gensler
Tavleen Hayer
Kate Tseng
Tammy Do
Vy Nguyen
Amanda Lavato
Melody Pho
Maya Hoang

Ballots will be sent to the email you registered School Loop with on Friday, August 16th @ 12:30 PM. Ballots close on Monday, August 19th @ 1:00PM!